The 2023 Rally season is gearing up for the start of the FIA African Rally Championship. The Calendar has been set and the Championship will be hosted in 7 African Countries.

In a nail bite 2022 season, husband and wife team Leroy and Urssla Gomez from Zambia walked away with top honors as FIA ARC Champions.

Registrations to compete in the 2023 FIA ARC is now open and competitors are invited to register for this prestigious Title.

Run for the first time in 1981, the FIA African Rally Championship (ARC) features an all-gravel calendar with events taking place against a backdrop of stunning landscapes across the continent’s Sub-Saharan region.

Titles up for grabs

  • FIA ARC for Drivers and Co-Drivers in a car from any group
  • FIA ARC2 for Drivers and Co-Drivers in Group NR4 cars
  • FIA ARC3 for Drivers and Co-Drivers in Rally3 cars
  • FIA ARC4 for Drivers and Co-Drivers in Rally4 and Rally5 cars
  • FIA ARC Junior for Drivers 28 and under on January 1, 2023, entered in a car from any group

For more information, feel free to contact

By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *